LanNiao Culture Home > About Us > LanNiao Culture

LANNIAO Soul

Quality culture, quality built system to create attractive, a soul service.

LANNIAO philosophy

Technology and service base to create the highest quality products and services for the separation of business contribute to the development.

With the chemical, pharmaceutical industry's rapid development, the separation process requirements are constantly improved, completely different from the past simple, extensive separation requirements, reflected in the centrifuge separation performance, work environment, automation capabilities, reliability, etc. has a higher demand. Corrosive materials such as the separation of super high-grade applications where explosion-proof, ultra-fine materials, the separation of high-viscosity materials, cleanliness requirements, automatic control, unattended remote monitoring requirements. This is the manufacturer's opportunities and challenges.

We believe that, not only in technology, quality, reliability, stronger than other manufacturers, is more important is communication and services, we provide customized to each client's proprietary service. 

Service concept

Professional - allows you to rest assured

Sincere - to-heart

LANNIAO to the entire sales process as a customer service process, whether it is pre-sales consulting, sales in the negotiations, or after-sales service, are professional, sincere, sustained service.

LANNIAO has a professional technical team, there are a number of high-tech quality and experienced service personnel, the establishment of technical files and quality of the user files, once the centrifuge have any problems during the operation, we will within the shortest possible time solutions to problems and to help users solve the problem.

We treat every technical advice are taken seriously, and have detailed records for the separation of the customer's requirements for the separation of the nature of the materials to recommend the most suitable selection of centrifuges, especially for flammable and explosive and strong corrosion materials, technical team will study, careful analysis, based on our application experience, if necessary, require separation of materials for static analysis and dynamic tests, the test based on the results, make selection recommendations to make centrifuges to meet actual Separation conditions and safety requirements. For some specific requirements, the technical team can be tailored to user requirements for the customer, from the draft involved, the program to confirm the signing of the contract manufacturing and service of each process, we are the most professional. 

Quality Management

Three "noes" principle

LANNIAO of enterprise quality management is not always adhere to three principles, namely, "do not accept substandard goods, not manufactured substandard goods, non-delivery of substandard goods."

LANNIAO has a high-quality prime technical team, the team everyone with their own understanding and interpretation of the concept of Bluebird spirit, their production is responsible for safety, quality, customer is responsible for the Blue Jays.

Service commitment

1.1 The commitment: on the implementation of this bid package centrifuge repair, replace or return. Positive response to the tender document's quality assurance requirements.

1.2 Centrifuge for 12 months quality guarantee, as in the warranty period due to poor manufacture damaged or not working, the Company is responsible for repair or replacement free of charge (excluding wearing parts).

1.3 Quality assurance during the period, such as quality problems, the company received the demand side to give notice within one hour telephone response, such as the telephone can not be solved, 24 hours to reach the scene (as usual service holidays); as part of the manufacturer's responsibility, the Company responsible for the repair, replacement or return, as a result of demand-side problems caused by improper use, the company will actively cooperate with the solution, the cost borne by the demand side.

1.4 Bidder lifelong service to all parts; periodic maintenance of equipment.

1.5 there is the warranty period as the design quality of the equipment is found by the bidder is responsible to solve.

1.6 Use equipment from the date of acceptance, the seller offers a wide range offer lifetime technical support.

1.7 during the design life of the equipment, the bidder to ensure the normal supply of parts to ensure the normal use of the device. Warranty period for replacement parts, price the bidder will be provided.

1.8 free guide installation and commissioning, personnel training, technical support.

1.9 Regular users pay a return visit, the timely processing of user comments.

1.10 software: the host equipment to provide equipment delivery, accessories, the main component parts of the plate (installed on the host and auxiliaries), certification, quality certificates, use (repair, maintenance) manuals, control software (free for life upgrade), with the assembly and maintenance department installed map, the vulnerability of part drawing, packing list, spare parts and tools list.

在线客服

点击这里给我发消息

蓝鸟文化 首页 > 走进蓝鸟 > 蓝鸟文化

蓝鸟之魂

建有质量文化的质量体系,创造有魅力,有灵魂的服务。

蓝鸟的经营理念

以技术和服务为基础,创造出最优质的产品和服务,为分离事业的发展做出贡献。

随着化学、制药工业的快速发展,分离工艺要求也在不断的提高,已经完全不同于过去简单、粗放的分离要求,表现在对离心机的分离性能、工作环境、自动化性能、可靠性能等方面有着更高的要求。如超强腐蚀物料的分离、高等级防爆场合的应用、超细物料、高粘度物料的分离、洁净度的要求、全自动控制、无人看护远程监控等要求。这是制造商的机遇也是挑战。

我们认为,不仅要在技术、质量、可靠性上比其他厂家更强一些,更重要的是沟通和服务,我们为每一个客户提供定制的专有服务。

服务理念

专业——让你放心

真诚——让心贴心

蓝鸟将整个销售过程作为一个为客户服务的过程,无论是售前咨询、售中谈判、还是售后服务,都提供专业、真诚、持之以恒的服务。

蓝鸟拥有一支专业的技术队伍,有一批具有高技术素质和丰富经验的售后服务人员,建立用户技术档案和质量档案,一旦离心机运行过程中有任何问题,我们会在最短的时间内提出问题解决方案并帮助用户解决问题。

我们对待每一个技术咨询都认真对待,并有详细记录,对于客户提出的分离要求,针对所要分离的物料的性质,推荐选型出最适合的离心机,尤其对于易燃易爆及强腐蚀的物料,技术团队会认真研究、仔细分析,根据我们的应用经验,必要时对需要分离的物料进行静态分析和动态试验,在试验结果的基础上,提出选型建议,以使离心机能满足企业实际工况的分离及安全要求。对于一些特定的要求,技术团队可按用户要求为客户量身定做,从草案涉及,方案确认到合同签订到生产制造及售后服务的每一个过程,我们都是最专业的。

质量管理

三“不”原则

蓝鸟对企业的质量管理始终坚持三不原则,即“不接受不合格品,不制造不合格品,不交付不合格品”。

蓝鸟有一支高素质的年富力强的技术团队,团队的每一个人用他们自己的理解诠释着蓝鸟的理念和精神,他们对生产负责,对安全,质量,对蓝鸟对客户负责。

售后服务承诺

1.1 本公司承诺:对本次投标的离心机实行包修,包换,包退。积极响应招标文件中提出的质量保证要求。

1.2 离心机质量保证期为十二个月,如在质保期内因制造不良而发生损坏或不能正常工作时,本公司无偿负责修理或更换(不包括易损件)。

1.3 质量保证期内如出现质量问题,本公司在接到需方通知1小时内给予电话答复,如电话不能解决的,24小时到达现场(节假日照常服务);如属于制造方的责任,本公司负责修复,更换或退货,如因需方使用不当而造成的问题,本公司将积极配合解决,费用由需方承担。

1.4 投标人对所有部件终身维修服务;对设备定期维护保养。

1.5质保期内如发现设备存在设计质量问题,由投标人负责解决。

1.6 设备自验收使用之日起,卖方终生提供广泛优惠的技术支持。

1.7 在设备的设计使用寿命期内,投标人保证正常零部件的供应,确保设备的正常使用。质保期后如需更换零部件,投标人将以优惠价提供。

1.8免费指导安装及调试,人员培训,技术支持。

1.9 定期进行用户回访,及时处理用户意见。

1.10 软件提供:设备交货时提供设备主机,辅件,主要配套件的铭牌(安装于主机及配套辅机上),合格证,质量证明书,使用(维修,保养)说明书,控制软件(终身免费升级),维修用总装及部装图,易损件零件图,装箱单,备品备件及工具清单。

在线客服

点击这里给我发消息